In this 90 minute online training, you will obtain your concealed handgun carry permit in the state of Tennessee, from the comfort of your own home for only $39.
Interactive & personal videos showing you how concealed training in TN can save you
Taught by retired police & narcotics officers who humanize your experience
COVID friendly & save; spend 90 minutes with our team from your home
It could happen to anyone. Your guard is down. And out of no where; an active shooter. In the wrong place at the wrong time. Be Proactive.
With an idea and a plan, you can better protect yourself and your family from the criminal element. Our instructors will provide you with the necessary skills to help you grow into a responsible gun owner. But, don’t stop here, we recommend that you continue your training and practice safe gun handling. Let’s begin!
"This training is the best, most interactive course taught by State Certified Instructors. This online class is a great beginner level course that focuses on the importance of practice and safety, but also a refresher for the experienced."
-Robert YoungGet Permit Now Only $39
"A new law allowing Tennesseans to complete an online training course in order to get a concealed carry permit is going into effect Jan. 1. A bill passed by the General Assembly earlier this year created a new concealed carry-only permit that people can get through a video or online training or safety course. The course has to be at least 90 minutes long and participants are not required to fire a gun. The bill was sponsored by a West Tennessee lawmaker who called the current training requirements time-consuming and burdensome. This is a great way to educate more people on how to properly carry a gun. We are honored to serve the community with this online training. "
We offer a hands-on customizable experience that is comprehensive, yet fast, easy and thorough to getting your permit. Our online training exceeds all the requirements for the Tennessee State Law. Our video-based Training is taught by expert instructors with over two decades of experience in law enforcement and gun safety. Our goal was to create a course that provides the trainee knowledge and confidence to operate a handgun safely. This course can be completed in as little as 90 minutes. You must pass a short test following the course in order to apply and obtain your Concealed Handgun Carry Permit.
MUST BE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OF AGE (ACTIVE MILITARY OR HONORABLY DISCHARGED OVER 18)
2021 Copyright, Covert Results, LLC. All Rights Reserved